High-end Day System Development & Support

As a high-end e-commerce system, Adobe Day System has been widely used among the top 500 enterprises in the world. The e-commerce experts of PNX excel in the development and technical support of Day system. They could provide 24×7 cross-time zone online support service for its customers all around the world. Meanwhile, working together with the Omniture system, it could help customers to analyze their visit behaviors and help them to improve the conversion rate of online systems by combining the Oracle and Sieble system. Besides, experts of PNX are also skillful at Ion Interactive and other online marketing software and are able to provide great support for the EDM and online marketing of the customers.

About Adobe Day CQ5 System

Content Management Web 2.0

Web content management of CQ5, digital capital management CQ5, CQ5 social collaboration, CQ5 marketing management and CQ5 mobile have been combined to establish a Web 2.0 platform for interactive marketing, which makes the best of the most cost-effective marketing tools of online channels to help the existing customers and potential customers improve their competition advantages and promote the increase of income. Its user experience is also of world class and gives full play to creative marketing and pleasant use. With the “drag and drop” interface, CQ5 will make it possible for your marketing to meet the main challenges of growth.

Market Challenge

Marketing is facing several key challenges in the promotion of the growth of enterprises under the volatile economic situation.

  • To create and provide an all-sided mobile marketing strategy with limited resources
  • To speed up the execution of new launches of all channels and shortens the time to put new products on the market so as to gain competitive advantages
  • To target at the new global market and protect the consistency of brand information
  • To increase sales clues and conversion rate and meanwhile reduce the overall marketing expenditure
  • To establish customer communities so as to enhance market insight and customer loyalty
  • To improve the ability of the sales team and channel productivity and reduce training and rollout expenditure

Optimized Network Experience

CQ5.4 has made much new progress such as the advanced CQ5 Web experience management platform of Adobe to meet the key challenges of interactive marketing: to organize and improve its customer-oriented Web experience and publicize events and targeted user experience (e.g. mobile ) by establishing, analyzing and optimizing web contents. Your marketing organization will become more agile and flexible through the most productive and interesting use of Adobe 5.4 CQ under the community-oriented and cross-channel delivery environment.

CQ5 marketing management—the marketers could create contents and identify visitors of different zones and then advance and promote the contents of the configuration files of specific users accordingly and meanwhile manage the cross-channel publicity. The automatic positioning could easily coordinate all marketing activities on the whole webpage and through email, mobile phone and social media channels for more individuals and consistent conversations.

CQ5 Mobile provides mobile network experience as well as compilation and editing of local mobile application programs for cell phones such as smart phones and table PCs. The automatic device detection and optimized content delivery enable the users to receive optimized contents for specific equipment. The local application programs, device function detection and geographical positioning service may play a part in movement and provide additional support.

CQ5 is aimed to provide out-of-box integration of Omniture and Adobe online marketing package to make the organizaiton obtain the flexibility of real-time marketing and advance the acquisition of the customers and campaign expenditure with higher rate of return on investment. CQ5 ClickstreamCloud only provides SiteCatalyst that could directly map the insight of users into the expanded analysis and report, while marketers could make use of the test and target to provide real-time and individualized cross-website contents in a uniform way.

New progresses of CQ5 Web Content Management (WCM) include:

  • Integrated content and application deployment: deployment of content (such as data sheet), customer-oriented application program version control, synchronization, application programs that are deployed in the same way and released under the same system in the same way.
  • Advanced working process and notes: allow process adding via new drag and drop function and/or user-defining of tasks
  • Advanced report: with expansible report generation function, users of CQ5 could check their websites from different aspects such as the assemblies, contents and time dimensions on the webpages.
  • Holding HTML5: webpage for iPhone, iPad and Android, FLASH, automatic video transcoding, photos on a hard disk could be downloaded and dragged to your browsers easily.
  • Improved start time and more seamless update

New progresses of CQ5 Social Collaboration (SOCO) include:

  • Forum: a new type of social space and ClickstreamCloud allows the users to load new configuration files and imitate forum hosting dialogues.

高端电子商务

作为高端电子商务系统, Adobe Day System在各个500强企业得到广泛的应用。盛翔科技的电子商务专家精通Day系统上的开发和技术支持,支持的客户涵盖整个世界地区,为全球客户提供跨时区的24×7的在线支持服务。同时,结合Omniture系统,帮助客户分析客户访问行为,通过Oracle及Sieble系统的结合,帮助客户提高在线系统的转换率。同时,PNX的专家精通如Ion Interactive等在线市场营销的软件,为客户的EDM和在线市场营销提供强力支持。

关于Adobe Day CQ5 系统

内容管理Web 2.0

CQ5的Web内容管理,数字资产管理CQ5,CQ5社会协作,CQ5营销活动管理,CQ5移动形成了一个Web 2.0平台,使互动营销,充分利用网上渠道的最具成本效益的营销手段从事客户和潜在客户以增加竞争优势,推动收入增长。再加上一个世界级的用户经验,充分发挥营销的创意与乐趣的使用,拖动和拖放界面,CQ5使市场营销,以满足增长的主要挑战。

市场挑战

营销面临着几个关键的挑战,推动企业在动荡的经济增长:

● 创建并提供一个全面的移动营销策略,以有限的资源
● 在所有渠道的新运动执行速度将产品推向市场的时间,以获得竞争优势
● 针对新的全球市场,同时保护品牌信息的一致性
● 增加的销售线索和转换率,同时降低整体营销支出
● 建立客户社区,以提高市场洞察力和客户忠诚度
● 增加的销售队伍和渠道生产力,同时降低培训和转出费

优化的网络体验

CQ 5.4扩展了几个CQ5 Web体验管理平台,以满足互动营销的关键挑战:组织改善其面向客户的Web体验,通过创建,分析和优化网站内容,宣传活动和有针对性的用户体验,如移动的。现在从Adobe 5.4 CQ,您的营销组织通过生产力最旺盛的,有趣的使用,面向社区的社会创作跨渠道交付的环境变得更加敏捷。

CQ5营销活动管理 – 营销人员可以创建内容,区段的访客,然后有针对性的推动和促进特定的用户配置文件的内容,同时管理跨多种渠道的宣传。自动定位为更多的个人和一致的交谈轻松地协调整个网页,电子邮件,移动电话,以及社会媒体渠道的营销活动。

CQ5移动提供移动网络经验以及本地移动应用程序的编写。自动化设备检测和优化的内容交付使用户能够收到针对特定设备进行了优化的内容。本机应用程序,设备功能检测地理定位服务可能会在运动中发挥作用,提供额外的支持。

CQ5目标提供供电由Omniture,Adobe在线营销套件开箱即用的集成,使组织获得实时营销的灵活性,以推动客户收购和回报率较高的竞选花费。 CQ5 ClickstreamCloud只提供用户的洞察力,可以直接映射到扩展的分析和报告的SiteCatalyst,而营销人员可以利用测试和目标,以一致的方式跨页和网站提供动态,个性化的内容。

CQ5 Web内容管理(WCM)的新进展包括:

● 集成的内容和应用的部署:在您部署内容(如数据表),面向客户的应用程序版本控制,同步,并在相同的方式使用相同的系统发表的以同样的方式部署应用程序。
● 先进的工作流程和注释:允许新的拖放功能添加步骤和/或用户自定义任务。
● 先进的报告:使用可扩展的报表生成CQ5用户可以从许多方面来看他们的网站看看:有多少组件页面上,哪些网页的大部分内容,添加时间维度等。
● 持HTML5:管理的iPhone,iPad,Android的网页,FLASH,视频自动转码。一个硬盘上的图片可以很容易被拖动到您的浏览器和下降。
● 改进的启动时间和更多的无缝升级。

CQ5社会协作(SOCO)新的进步,包括:

● 论坛:一种新的社会空间与ClickstreamCloud允许用户加载新的配置文件,并模拟主持论坛的对话。