Case Study of Channel Management System

PNX has accumulated rich system development experience in large channel sales management. The full-featured channel sales management system of CSM3.0 could free managers from the complex data cleansing and analysis and enable them to concentrate more energy on customers and market. With rich industrial experience, great capability in the execution of large projects and strict quality management, the channel sales management system and professionals of PNX will help you enhance your sales management efficiency dramatically and break through limits to make greater success.

Case study No.1: Alcohol Industry (Bacardi)

PNX has accomplished the development of a channel sales and customer relation management system for Bacardi-Martini China. Bacardi is a company engaged in the production and sales of liquor and beverage products and has its own distributors and retailers in most of the cities in China such as Disco, KTV, supermarkets and CVS. Besides planning, sales, budgeting, expense, channel inventory, merchandise purchase & delivery and market management, we have also successfully executed management modules specially designed for the alcohol industry such as the management of alcohol promotion personnel, commission management and relevant salary management. The system also specially files the sales and expenses in each city and for every customer, including free commodities and slotting allowances, etc. to carry out effective analysis of rate of return on channel investment. Working together with other application modules of management such as incentive system management and promotion agreement management, the system has dramatically improved the sales management efficiency of Bacardi.

Case study No.2: the Largest Distribution Network Application (Kodak)

PNX CSM has successfully helped Kodak China and its 400 distributors to execute the system and assisted its internal management and sales personnel in the highly-efficient management of its multi-level distributors and the sales of its more than 8000 KEX.

Relying on its powerful channel inventory and sales analysis and relevant business-functional tools of plan, customer and product information, managers of Kodak from sales directors, regional managers, frontline salesmen, marketers and sales analysts, could carry out highly-efficient analysis of the sales at different levels of the channels and take targeted sales measures to improve sales performance and customer satisfaction.

典型案例

在大型渠道销售的管理上,PNX 积累了丰富的系统开发经验。CSM 3.0 完善的渠道销售管理体系,可以帮助管理人员从纷繁复杂的数据整理和分析中解脱,并将更多的精力投入到客户和市场中。丰富的行业经验,实施大型项目的能力和严格的质量管理, PNX 渠道销售管理系统和专业人员将帮助您大大提高销售管理效率, 突破极限并走向更辉煌的成功!

典型案例一:酒类行业(Bacardi)

PNX 为Bacardi-Martini 完成了渠道销售和客户关系管理系统。Bacardi 是生产和销售酒类和饮料产品的公司,在中国大部分城市拥有分销商和零售商包括 Disco、 KTV,超市和便利店等。除了计划、销售、预算、花费、渠道库存和进出货,市场等管理以外,我们成功实施了针对酒类行业特点的管理模块,如酒类促销人员的管理,提成的管理及相关工资的管理。另外,系统提供了销售和花费按城市和客户进行归档,如免费货,进场费等,可以有效的对渠道投资回报率进行分析。配以各种管理方法的应用模块,如奖励制度管理、促销协议管理等,大大提高了Bacardi 的销售管理效率。

 

典型案例二:最大的分销网络应用(Kodak)

PNX CSM 帮助柯达中国公司及其400个分销商进行了成功实施,帮助柯达内部管理和销售人员高效地管理多级分销商和8000多家快速彩色冲印店的销售情况。

利用各个层面的库存和销售分析以及相关的计划、客户和产品信息的商务职能工具,柯达管理人员从销售总监、地区经理到前线销售人员、市场人员、销售分析人员,可以高效率地对渠道各个层面的销售表现进行分析,并有的放矢地采取销售手段,提高销售业绩,并提高了客户的满意度。