Case Study of Ticketing System

To find out more information about ticket cooperation,
please visit our partner’s web site EastTicket http://www.ticket2010.com

Case Study No.1 – ATP Master Cup

The Year-end ATP Tennis Masters Cup held in Shanghai between 2005 and 2007 used EastTicket system solution for overall ticket sales, including ticket sales system, client management and online ticket selling, etc. The real-time ticket sales system that provides ticketing services with advanced network technology has significantly improve the efficiency of ticketing management via the multiple functions of the system such as ticket sales and ticket fare settlement.

Since 2008, Shanghai ATP Tennis Masters Cup has continued to use it for ticket sales, client management and website service.

Key Features:

☆ High Stability and Reliability
The ticketing system solution is based on the Microsoft.NET platform and Oracle background database to ensure the safety and stability of the system through a superb data platform. By adopting the popular three-layer structure of superior expansibility and system integration, it provides the customers with a unified and smooth ticket management platform.
☆ Real-time seat selection 
Through online ticket booking system, the clients could choose their favorite seats at their own will. All ticket prices and sales status are clear at a glance.
☆ User-friendly Interface
Unique interface, people-oriented function and procedure design make users’ operation easier and more convenient. Only through simple training, users could easily handle all ticket sales operations.

 Case Study No.2 Shanghai Concert Hall

With EastTicket System specially developed by PNX, Shanghai Concert Hall has successfully realized online sales of tickets. This real-time ticket sales system is based on advanced network technologies to provide ticketing service. Thanks to the ticket sales, ticket fare settlement and ticketing outlet management and other full-featured functions provided by the system, the sales volume of tickets has been dramatically increased and relevant management efficiency has been greatly enhanced.

Features of ticketing websites

☆ Real-time seat selection
Through online ticket booking system, the clients could choose their favorite seats at their own will. All ticket prices and sales status are clear at a glance.
☆ Sales status tracking
Through the system, it is easy to calculate and analyze the sales of that very day or at the present stage and follow the sales progress and collect real-time sales data and ratio of tickets at different prices
☆ Strict ticket outlet management
Every ticket outlet is able to execute strict and unified real-time management through this system.
☆ Highly-efficient ticket allocation and payment collection 
Clients could select seats and print physical tickets on the spot without designated number of manual allocation of tickets. While there are still tickets, any ticket outlet can sell them out. The system also provides ticket sales settlement reports for Shanghai Concert Hall for the hall to control the real-time sales of each ticket outlet and makes settlement on a regular basis as necessary, which is both convenient and accurate.

Our Partner

典型案例  如何合作需求,请联系我们的合作伙伴东方票务ticket2010.com

典型案例一:上海ATP网球大师杯赛

2005-2007年在上海举行的ATP年终网球大师杯使用我们为东方票务开发的东票系统解决方案成功进行整体售票工作,包括票务销售系统、客户管理和网站在线售票等。利用先进的网络技术提供票务服务的即时售票系统,通过系统的票务销售和票款结算等诸多完善的功能,极大提高了票务管理效率。
从2008年开始,上海ATP网球大师赛继续使用东票和我们的服务进行售票、客户管理和网站服务至今。

主要特点:

☆ 高稳定性和可靠性
票务系统解决方案基于微软.NET平台、Oracle后台数据库,以超强数据平台保证系统安全、稳定。采用业界流行的3层架构,具有超高扩展性、系统整合性,为客户提供统一、顺畅的票务管理平台。
☆ 客户实时选择座位
在线购票系统,客户可以随心选择自己喜欢的座位,所有票价、售票情况一目了然。
☆ 操作界面友好
独特的界面、以人为本的功能与流程设计使用户操作起来更加简单、快捷,只需要简单的培训即可完成所有售票操作。

典型案例二:上海音乐厅票务系统

上海音乐厅使用我们开发的东方票务系统,在上海音乐厅成功进行网上售票工作。利用先进的网络技术提供票务服务的即时售票系统。通过系统的票务销售、票款结算和票点管理等诸多完善的功能,大大提高了票务销售量和相关管理的效率。

票站特点:

☆ 客户实时选择座位
在线购票系统,客户可以随心选择自己喜欢的座位,所有票价、售票情况一目了然。
☆ 全程跟踪销售状况
通过该系统,可以轻松统计当日或现阶段的销售情况,即时把握销售行情和各种价格的门票的销售数据和比率,从而有的放矢地进行相关的销售活动的调整。
☆ 严格的售票点管理
通过本系统可以对每个售票点实行严格、统一的即时管理。
☆ 配票和收款的高效率
客户当场选择座位并打印出实际门票。无需指定数量的人工配票。只要演出尚有余票,每个售票点都可以出售。系统为上海音乐厅提供售票结算报告。上海音乐厅可以随时掌握各个售票点的即时销售情况,按需要定期结算,方便准确。

合作伙伴